Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Ford

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Ford

4.4 out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Blake Cutshaw

Blake Cutshaw

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a prior issue but it was fixed almost immediately"
Profile photo of Laurie Motley

Laurie Motley

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a tree company drop a tree on my house and then take off without covering damage. Went to my insurance and they got it going and taken care of. The claims department I was having some issues with but Linda helped keep on top of them to get it finished."
Profile photo of Shy Jlizzy

Shy Jlizzy

March 2, 2022

1  out of  5
"I accidentally said house insurance and one of them made fun of me"
Profile photo of Terry Padell

Terry Padell

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always done a great job.been a customer for some time there great."
Profile photo of Jarrod Sanford

Jarrod Sanford

February 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms. Cindy is the best"
Profile photo of Charles Trimmins

Charles Trimmins

January 28, 2020

1  out of  5
"Never been there😀 you should stop by and bring the family. There are some really great and caring people there"
Profile photo of Phil Harris

Phil Harris

August 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"They have always been very helpful to me and can deal with most things over the phone. I've always got a pretty fair rate with them on my car insurance also. I have found cheaper rates other places though but when you have to file a claim State farm usually makes the process really easy and it's worth the little bit extra cost on the premium."
Profile photo of Juliana “The Lady Juliana”

Juliana “The Lady Juliana”

January 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are very nice"
Profile photo of Brian Woodall

Brian Woodall

July 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great people very helpful"